Home | The Lab | Lab News | Lab Members | Courses | Publications | Photos | Links | Jobs | NMSU Home     email email Dr Nishiguchi home go to home page

Lab Alumni

Job Postings

Previous labs group photos

1999     2000     2002
2003     2004     2005
2006     2007     2008 
2009     2010    2011 2011 
2012    2013 2013    Lab 2014 2014
2015    2016











The Nishiguchi Lab Members

2016-2017 Lab Members

Top row: Michele Nishiguchi, Alejandra Enriquez, Lizete Martinez, Haneen Omari, Brian Pipes
Seated: Alba Chavez-Dozal, Randy Coryell, Applehelen Kirby, Sydney Salas, Clara Ross (missing Anthony Chavez)
Alternate View

Principle investigator

Nish
Dr. Michele Nishiguchi
Phone: (575) 646-3721
email: nish@nmsu.edu
  How I got into Science
Dr. Nishiguchi's journey into Science and short Bio.
   
 
 

Graduate Research Assistants

Randy Coryell (Ph.D. candidate)
Phone: (575) 646-4123
email:
coryellr@nmsu.edu
   
Applehelen Kirby (M.S. Candidate)
Phone: (575) 646-4123
email: apple3k@nmsu.edu
   
Haneen Omari (Ph.D. Candidate)
Phone: (575) 646-4123              
email: hanomari@nmsu.edu
 
Brian Pipes (Ph.D. Candidate)
Phone: (575) 646-4123              
email: brian.pipes@gmail.com
 
Clara Ross (Ph.D. candidate)
Phone: (575) 646-4123
email:
cmross42@nmsu.edu
 
Kevin Thonkulpitak (M.S. Biotech non-thesis)
Phone: (575) 646-4123
email: kthon@nmsu.edu
 
 

Undergraduate Research Assistants

 
Anthony Chavez
Phone: (575) 646-4123
email: arc0313@nmsu.edu
 
Anthony Cornwell
Phone: (575) 646-4123
email: acornwell@unm.edu
 
Alejandra Enriquez
Phone: (575) 646-4123
email: aesylph9@nmsu.edu
   
Lizzette Martinez
Phone: (575) 646-4123
email:lizz0523@nmsu.edu
   
Sydney Salas
Phone: (575) 646-4123
email: salas14@nmsu.edu
   
   

Visiting College Professor

Nish Dr. Alba Chavez
Phone: (575) 646-4123
email: albitach@nmsu.edu


Biology Home | A&S Home | NMSU Search/Help | Admissions | Phone Book | Online Registration | Job Postings
2009 © Michelle Nishiguchi - NMSU Board of Regents • Legal InformationTooltip trigger goes here.
website by Koa Digital
2016 Lab Group Photo
ltip content goes here.
Please select an item.
Lab Group Shot 2014

Lab 2011
spry2009labre.
2008 lab group photo
2007 Lab group photo
2006 Lab group photo
2005 Lab group photo
2004 Lab group photo
2003 Lab group photo
2002 Lab group photo
2000 Lab group Photo
1999 Lab group photo